Chemical and Natural Gas Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ali A. Pilehvari

Interim Chair and Professor

Dr. Matthew Alexander

Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering
361-593-4552
matthew.alexander@tamuk.edu
ENGC 314

Dr. Joseph Amaya

Visiting Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering
361-593-3721
Joseph.Amaya@tamuk.edu
ENGC 255

Profile picture of Dr. Jose Manuel Cabezas

Dr. Jose Manuel Cabezas

Professor of Practice

Natural Gas Engineering
361-593-4129
jose.cabezas@tamuk.edu
ENGC 310

Dr. Horacio Duarte

Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering
361-593-2008
horacio.duarte@tamuk.edu
ENGC 333

Dr. Zhaoqi Fan

Assistant Professor

Natural Gas Engineering
361-593-3892
zhaoqi.fan@tamuk.edu
ENGC 253

Dr. Patrick L. Mills

Professor

Chemical Engineering
361-593-4827
Patrick.Mills@tamuk.edu
ENGC 303D / 318

Dr. Nazmul Rahmani

Van Mooney Professor of Practice

Natural Gas Engineering
361-593-4113
nazmul.rahmani@tamuk.edu
ENGC 267

Profile picture of Dr. Chongwei Xiao

Dr. Chongwei Xiao

Associate Professor

Natural Gas Engineering
361-593-2746
chongwei.xiao@tamuk.edu
ENGC 326

STAFF


Profile picture of Desiree Anguiano

Desiree Anguiano

Administrative Associate III

Chemical & Natural Gas Engineering
361-593-2002
desiree.anguiano@tamuk.edu

Vacant

Lab Manager