Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Standing Committees

1. Piper Award Committee (Will be updated soon!)

College of Education: Stacey Gaines

College of Ag: David Hewitt

College of Engineering: Francisco Aguiniga

College of Arts & Science: Jose Guerra

College of Business: Ashley Bennington

 2. Annual Faculty Lecture Committee (Will be updated soon!)

Dean Ferguson (Chair)                

Angel Ball

Roberto Vela Cordova                 

Anders Greenspan

Tanner Machado                          

Michael Muzheve

3. Administrator Evaluation Committee (Will be updated soon!)

Amit Verma (Chair)

Maria Ayala-Schueneman

Don Fisher

Nestor Sherman

This page was last updated on: February 02, 2015