Coming soon: We’re in the process of redesigning a new look for this page. Thank you for your patience.

Most Valuable Players

Congratulations to senior Natalie Janes for
receiving the National Intramural Recreation
Sports Association Scholarship and 
for being
nominated as a Javelina Student Worker of the Year!

Click HERE to read more on the NIRSA Scholarship story

Congratulations Ajinkya Pawar!
College of Graduate Studies MVP!

Congratulations Ashlea Rosenbaum!
Honors College MVP
and first place Under Graduate Research Award!