Meet The Team

Distance Learning &
Instructional Technology

Rolando Garza

Rolando Garza

Interim Director
rolando.garza@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5501
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 contact-placeholder.gif

Vacant

Instructional Designer III
vacant@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4123
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Cynthia Farias

Cynthia Farias

Instructional Designer III
cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2858
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Efrain Leija

Efrain Leija

Classroom Technology Specialist II
efrain.leija@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4718
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Sergio Ortiz

Sergio Ortiz

Senior LMS Specialist
sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4531
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 Rebeka Silvas Contact Photo

Rebeka Silvas

Academic Technology Coordinator II
rebeka.silvas@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2712
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 Shawn Speckman Contact Photo

Shawn M. Speckman

Audio / Visual Manager
shawn.speckman@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4439
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Oscar Villarreal

Oscar Villarreal

Educational Technologist
oscar.villarreal@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


This page was last updated on: November 30, 2018