Meet The Team

Distance Learning &
Instructional Technology

Michelle Duran

Dr. Michelle Durán

Director of Distance Learning & Instructional Technology
michelle.duran@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-5501
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 Contact Photo

Aleyda Cantu

Instructional Designer I
aleyda.cantu@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4123
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Cynthia Farias

Cynthia Farias

Video Conferencing Coordinator
cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593- 2858
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Rolando Garza

Rolando Garza

Instructional Designer II
rolando.garza@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2863
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Contact Pic Wendy Keach

Wendy Keach

IT Trainer
wendy.keach@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4430
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Efrain Leija

Efrain Leija, Jr.

Help Desk Manager
efrain.leija@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2408
Fax: 361- 593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Sergio Ortiz

Sergio Ortiz

Senior LMS Specialist
sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4531
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 Rebeka Silvas Contact Photo

Rebeka Silvas

Academic Technology Coordinator II
rebeka.silvas@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2712
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


 Shawn Speckman Contact Photo

Shawn M. Speckman

Audio / Visual Manager
shawn.speckman@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-4439
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213


Oscar Villarreal

Oscar Villarreal

Educational Technologist
oscar.villarreal@tamuk.edu
Office: 361-593-2749
Fax: 361-593-4749
Jernigan Library, Rm 213




This page was last updated on: April 12, 2017