Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Department of Mathematics - Faculty

Department Chair

not availableRavi P. Agarwal, Ph. D.

Professor
Rhode Hall 217B
voice: (361) 593-2600
email: agarwal@tamuk.edu

Nonlinear Analysis; Differential and Difference Equations; Fixed Point Theory; General Inequalities

Professors

not available

Reza R. Ahangar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Rhode Hall 230
voice: (361) 593-2235
email: reza.ahangar@tamuk.edu

Control Theory; Computational Biology;

not available

Aden Ahmed, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Rhode Hall 
voice: (361) 593-3192
email: aden.ahmed@tamuk.edu

Game Theory; Quantum Computation; Non Associative Algebras; Group Theory

not available

Slavka Bodjanova, Ph.D.

Professor
Rhode Hall 235
voice: (361) 593-3517
email: slavka.bodjanova@tamuk.edu

Fuzzy Sets

not available

Catherine Carroll. Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Rhode Hall 233
voice: (361) 593-3191
email: catherine.carroll@tamuk.edu

Dynamical Systems; Ergodic Theory

not available

Cheng C. Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Rhode Hall 227
voice: (361) 593-2331
email: cheng.chen@tamuk.edu

Categorical Data; Analysis Reliability; Bayesian Statistics; Network Design

not available

André Mack, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Rhode Hall 219
voice: (361) 593-3188
email: andre.mack@tamuk.edu

Math Education; Teacher Education; Learning Theory; Math Learning Technology; Generative Activity Design

not available

Michael T. Muzheve, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Rhode Hall 224
voice: (361) 593-3187
email: michael.muzheve@tamuk.edu

Middle School Mathematics Education; Teacher Education; Graph Theory

not available

Stephen A. Sedory, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Rhode Hall 239
voice: (361) 593-3515
email: stephen.sedory@tamuk.edu

Topology; Statistics

not available

Sarjinder Singh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Rhode Hall 223
voice: (361) 593-3198
email: sarjinder.singh@tamuk.edu

Survey Sampling; Applied Statistics

not available

Louis H. Thurston, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Rhode Hall 231
voice: (361) 593-3194
email: louis.thurston@tamuk.edu

Differential Equations

not available

Rongdong Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Rhode Hall 222
voice: (361) 593-3517
email: rondong.wang@tamuk.edu

Numerical Analysis

not available

Hueytzen J. Wu, Ph.D.

Professor
Rhode Hall 238
voice: (361) 593-3190
email: hueytsen.wu@tamuk.edu

Functional Analysis

Lecturers

not available

Sandra Beckmann

Adjunct
Eckhardt Hall 247
voice: (361) 593-2829
email: sandra.beckmann@tamuk.edu

not available

Mark Cortez

Lecturer
Rhode Hall 225
voice: (361) 593-3607
email: mark.cortez@tamuk.edu

not available

Lorna DeSha

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 247
voice: (361) 593-2829
email: kuldw002@tamuk.edu

not available

Betty Fowler

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 247
voice: (361) 593-2829
email: betty.fowler@tamuk.edu

guerra

Jose Guerra

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 256
voice: (361) 593-4584
email: kfjag00@tamuk.edu

not available

Diptendu Kundu

Adjunct
Rhode Hall 226
voice: (361) 593-3519
email:

not available

Juan Moreno

Lecturer
Library 217
voice: (361) 593-5250
email: juan.moreno@tamuk.edu

not available

Charles Obare

Lecturer
Rhode Hall 229
voice: (361) 593-2113
email: kuco2001@tamuk.edu

not available

Morgan Blake Ogden

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 250
voice: (361) 593-2151
email: morgan.ogden@tamuk.edu

not available

Azu Okwechime

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 250
voice: (361) 593-2151
email: kuao2014@tamuk.edu

not available

Elva Ramirez

Lecturer
Eckhardt Hall 248
voice: (361) 593-4630
email: elva.ramirez@tamuk.edu

not available

Sue W. Sabrio

Lecturer and Coordinator of Introductory Mathematics
Rhode Hall 237
voice: (361) 593-2236
email: S-Sabrio@tamuk.edu

not available

Shu C. Su

Adjunct
Rhode Hall 308 (JavALab)
voice: (361) 593-
email:

not available

Ramiro Torres

Lecturer
Rhode Hall 249
voice: (361) 593-2362
email: ramiro.torres@tamuk.edu


This page was last updated on: August 19, 2015