Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Philosophy & Professional Ethics Society

Philosophy CLub Logo

The Philosophy & Professional Ethics Society of Texas A&M University-Kingsville is open to all students. Our goal is to create a positive environment that encourages discussion in all areas of philosophy. We sponsor lectures and film viewings, among other projects. Chief among all is the continued love of wisdom.

The Philosophy & Professional Ethics Society meets once a week on either Wednesday at 4:00 pm or Thursday at 4:00 pm in Rhode Hall.

For more Philosophy Club information, visit our EVENTS page.

Officers:

President - Jessica Stephens
jessiemail04@yahoo.com

Vice President - Joshua Williams
Joshua_lee_williams@yahoo.com

Secretary - Dulce Barrera
scholarshipseeker@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Benjamin Carpentier
ben.carpentier@students.tamuk.edu

Public Affairs - Luis J. Gaona
Luis_j_gaona@hotmail.com

Sergeant of Arms - Carlos Pinto

tke.carlos@yahoo.com

Members:

Robert Alvarado
RWAlvarado@gmail.com

Chris Bomersbach
cbomersbach@gmail.com

Caleb Bonitz
clbbonitz@gmail.com

Allison Bryce
abryce2007@yahoo.com

Daniel Chapa
dchapa96@yahoo.com

Hernandez Chon
cowboys.52@hotmail.com

Dorella Elizondo
dorellaelizondo@yahoo.com

Nicholas Fowler
nicholas.a.fowler@gmail.com

Andrew Haertner
anphha@yahoo.com

Bailey Killian
bailey.killian@gmail.com

Linda Lopez
razzle-dazzle1@hotmail.com

Sandy Picasso

sandy.picasso@students.tamuk.edu

Jose Ramirez

musicgod14@yahoo.com

Selina Ramos
selinareneeramos@gmail.com

Tania Rodriguez
taniarodriguez_07@yahoo.com

This page was last updated on: December 11, 2013