Undergraduate Curriculum Committee



The primary charge of this committee is to consider all new courses and new programs and modifications of existing courses and programs that are presented by the five undergraduate colleges. Also, the committee is to keep the university community apprised as to its deadlines for proposals.

2012-2013 Membership

Dr. Kathleen Rees Dr. Warren Miller
Dr. Franscisco Aguiniga Dr. Susan Roberson
Dr. Maria Ayala-Schueneman         Dr. Jack Shorter
Mr. Martin Britain Mr. Daniel Wright
Dr. Cathy Downs Representative, Provost's Office, ex officio
Dr. Marie Lassman Ms. Millie Slaughter
Dr. Steven Lukefahr


College Curriculum Committee   September 15
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee    October 15
Provost November 15

Undergraduate Curriculum Prosposal Routing Sheet and Proposal Identifier

Submission Procedures

Sample Proposals