Skip to main content

Business Services

Business Services


Carlos Martinez, Jr.

Executive Director of Budget & Student Business Services
361-593-2249
carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Mari Ybanez

Assistant Director, Business Services
361-593-3905
marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Juan Gonzalez

Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst
361-593-3900
juan.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Leticia Cantu


Felicia Tamez

Financial Accountant I
361-593-4293
felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu
COLH 104


Dorine Gonzalez

Accounts Receivable Specialist
361-593-3088
dorine.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Rachel Utley

Financial Specialist III
361-593-3007
rachel.utley@tamuk.edu
COLH 104


Janet Pollard

Supervisor, Business Service Representatives
361-593-2439
janet.pollard@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Carolyn Faske

Business Service Representative I
361-593-4422
carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Gayle Russell

Business Service Representative I
361-593-4108
paula.russell@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Janie Bernal

Business Service Representative I
361-593-2715
juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu
COLH 102


Student Workers:

Alyssa Flores,  Amber Arriaga,  Michael Chavez,  Lydia Montoya

Alyssa Flores,  Amber Arriaga,  Michael Chavez,  Lydia Montoya