Texas A&M University-Kingsville

campus_3.jpg

Contact

Dr. Nancy KingSanders

Associate VP for Student Success

Office: College Hall 234

Phone: (361)593-3290

Fax: 361-593-2847

E-mail: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu

Dr. Agnes Flores

Director of Title V Program, HSI Collaborative Grant

Office: Eckhardt Hall 251

Phone: (361) 593-2099

Fax: (361) 593-2847

E-mail: Agnes.flores@tamuk.edu

Miranda Joiner

Dual Enrollment Program/Academic Advisor I

Center for Student Success

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Office:Jernigan Library 210

Phone: 361.593.4574

Fax: 361.593.3052

Email: miranda.joiner@tamuk.edu

Maria E. Vera

Administrative Assistant III

Office: College Hall 234

Phone: (361)593-3290

Fax:  (361) 593-2847

E-mail: maria.vera@tamuk.edu


Rosenda Garcia

Administrative Assistant I

Office: Eckhardt Hall 256

Phone: (361) 593-4837

Fax: (361) 593-2847

E-mail: Rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu

Rebeka Silvas

Director, GPS Center

Office: GPS Center 210

Phone: 361-593-2168

Fax: 361.593.3052

E-mail: rebeka.silvas@tamuk.edu

Juan Moreno

Director of Learning Assistance Center (Math)

Office: Jernigan Library Rm. 217

Phone: 361-593-5250

Fax: 361.593.3052

E-mail: juan.moreno@tamuk.edu

Melissa Braden

Director of Learning Assistance Center (Science, Reading, & Writing)

Office: Jernigan Library 217

Phone: (361) 593-4931 or (361) 593-5223

Fax: (361) 593-3052

E-mail: melissa.braden@tamuk.edu

Veronica Garcia

Advising Coordinator

Office: Agriculture Annex 111

Phone: (361) 593-4202

Fax: (361) 593-3713

Email: veronica.m.garcia@tamuk.edu

Lindsey Pennington

Coordinator of First Year Seminars

Office: Mesquite Villege West 104B

Phone: (361) 593-3703

Email: lindsey.pennington@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: April 07, 2014