Contact

Dr. Nancy KingSanders

Associate VP for Student Success
Office: College Hall 234
Phone: (361) 593-3290
Fax: 361-593-2847
Email: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu

Dr. Agnes Flores

Director of Title V I-CARE Grant
Office: Eckhardt Hall 251
Phone: (361) 593-2099
Fax: (361) 593-2847
Email: Agnes.flores@tamuk.edu

Bret J Vanness 

First-Year Seminar Coordinator 
Office: Eckhardt Hall 134
Phone: (361) 593-3482 
Email: Bret.Vanness@tamuk.edu

Cristina Briseno

Administrative Associate III
Office: Jernigan Library 210
phone: (361) 583-2539
Email: maria.valenzuela2@tamuk.edu

Christina Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Interim Director, Mentoring & Tutoring
Office: Jernigan Library 210
Phone: (361) 593-5250
Email: christina.rodriguez-gonzalez@tamuk.edu

Miranda Joiner 

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Program
Office: Lewis Hall 133
Phone: (361) 593-4574
Fax: 361.593.3052
Email: miranda.joiner@tamuk.edu

Rosenda Garcia 

Administrative Associate III
Office: College Hall 234
Phone: (361) 593-3290
Fax: (361) 593-2847
Email: Rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu

Veronica Salas

Coordinator, Academic Advising
Office: Jernigan Library 224
Phone: (361) 593-4931
Fax: (361) 593-2847
Email: veronica.m.garcia@tamuk.edu

Stephanie Bain De Los Santos

M.S. Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
AVID Liaison, Common Read Coordinator, UNIV Lecturer
Office:  Ekhardt Hall 121
Phone: (361) 593-3047
FAX: (361) 593-2847
Email:  stephanie.delossantos@tamuk.edu

 

This page was last updated on: November 1, 2016