Contact

Dr. Nancy KingSanders

Associate VP for Student Success
Office: College Hall 234
Phone: (361) 593-3290
Fax: 361-593-2847
E-mail: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu

Dr. Agnes Flores

Director of Title V Program
Office: Eckhardt Hall 251
Phone: (361) 593-2099
Fax: (361) 593-2847
E-mail: Agnes.flores@tamuk.edu

Bret J Vanness 

First-Year Seminar Coordinator 
Office: Eckhardt Hall 134
Phone: (361) 593-3482 
E-mail: Bret.Vanness@tamuk.edu

Cristina Briseno

Administrative Associate 
Office: Library 222
phone: (361) 583-2539
Email: maria.valenzuela2@tamuk.edu

Christina Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Interim Director, Mentoring & Tutoring.
Office: Jernigan Library 223
Phone: (361) 593-5250
Email: christina.rodriguez-gonzalez@tamuk.edu

Miranda Joiner 

Dual Enrollment Program/Academic Advisor I
Center for Student Success
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Office: Lewis Hall 133
Phone: (361) 593 4574
Fax: 361.593.3052
Email: miranda.joiner@tamuk.edu

Rosenda Garcia 

Administrative Associate
Office: College Hall 234
Phone: (361) 593-3290
Fax: (361) 593-2847
E-mail: Rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu

Veronica Garcia

Advising Coordinator
Office: Agriculture Annex 111
Phone: (361) 593-4202
Fax: (361) 593-3713
Email: veronica.m.garcia@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: September 27, 2016