Academic Assessment Committee

Chaired by: Appointed by the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Membership: Faculty or full- or part-time administrators with faculty status, selected and appointed by the Provost. The Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Assessment Coordinator will serve as ex-officio.

Function: The committee evaluates Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) and the SLO assessment processes for all academic programs.

Academic Assessment Committee

2018-2019 Membership

Dr. Michelle Garcia, Chair 

Dr. Jesus Carmona

Dr. Farzin Heidari

Dr. Darin Hoskisson

Dr. Enrique Massa

Ms. Nicole Morris

Dr. Monica Wong-Ratcliff

Dr. Jaya Goswami, ex-officio

Ms. Cadi Lusk, ex-officio

This page was last updated on: October 3, 2018