Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Honors College Student Association

Executive Board of the HCSC, AY 15/16

President:  Nicholas (Nick) Salyers

President-Elect:  open

Secretary:  open

Treasurer:  open

Historian:  open  

College Representatives:

     open, Dick & Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences

     open, College of Arts and Sciences

     open, College of Business Administration

     open, College of Education and Human Performance

     open, Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering

Representative At-Large:

     open, Underclassman

     open, Underclassman

     open, Upperclassman

     open, Upperclassman

The Honors College Student Association is the official student organization of the Honors College.  Membership in the HCSA is open to any TAMUK student admitted and in good standing in the Honors College.  

The HCSA has an Executive Board of Officers.  Members of the HCSA interested in having a leadership role in the Executive Board should visit the election process part of this section. 

This organization will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, religion, sex, disability, age, sexual orientation, or veteran status.


This page was last updated on: July 08, 2015