Tuition and Fee Task Force

Chaired by: Senior Vice President for Fiscal and Student Affairs

Membership: Membership is composed of university leaders who are stewards of university resources and who should propose changes to tuition and fees.

Charge: The Tuition and Fee Task Force is ultimately responsible for studying and making recommendations to the University Budget Council regarding the creation, elimination, increase, or decreases of Tuition & Fees for TAMUK in compliance with the law and approval by the Board of Regents in 2014.

Date of Completion: No later than April, 2014

2013-14 Membership

Dr. Terisa Riley, Chair Dr. Rex Gandy
Mr. Manuel Lujan Mr. Scott Gines
Dr. Mohammed Abdelrahman Ms. Kirsten Compary
Dr. Duane Gardiner Mr. Bruce Schuneman
Mr. Bob Paulson Ms. Chelsea Nkrumah
Dr. Nancy KingSanders Ms. Jennifer Alexander
Ms. Laura Prange Ms. Lallah Howard
Ms. Jo Elda Castillo Alaniz Mr. Charles Espinosa
Mr. Ralph Perri Ms. Joanne Alvarado
Ms. Melanie Ramirez

Meeting Minutes

This page was last updated on: October 8, 2015