Texas A&M University-Kingsville

from-lewis-hall.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Richard Miller
Department Chair & Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 120A
Voice: 361.593.4181
Email: Richard.Miller@tamuk.edu 

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Martinez
Manning Hall 120
Voice: 361.593.2701 Fax: 361-593-2707
Email: lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu

Professors


Dr. Jieming Chen
Professor, Sociology
Manning Hall 114
Voice: 361.593.4063
Email: jmchen@tamuk.edu
More Info


Dr. Donald Daughtry
Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 115
Voice: 361.593.4829
Email: kfdwd01@tamuk.edu


Dr. Lloyd Dempster
Professor, Criminology & Psychology
Manning Hall 150
Voice: 361.593.2685
Email: kflvd00@tamuk.edu



Dr. Joseph V. Domino
Professor, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 156
Voice: 361.593.2703
Email: j-domino@tamuk.edu
More Info


Dr. Bennie Green
Professor, Sociology
Manning Hall 151
Voice: 361.593.2706
Email: bennie.green@tamuk.edu

Associate Professors

Dr. Stanley Hodges
Associate Professor, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 216
Voice: 361.593.2826
Email: stan.hodges@tamuk.edu
More Info

Assistant Professors


Dr. Marion Blake
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 200
Voice: 361.593.2328
Email: marion.blake@tamuk.edu 
More Info


Dr. Dana Byrd
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 206/205
Voice: 361.593.2694/4887
Email: dana.byrd@tamuk.edu 
More Info


Dr. Brenda Hannon
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 113
Voice: 361.593.2698
Email: brenda.hannon@tamuk.edu 
More Info


Dr. Jennifer Pearce-Morris
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Manning Hall 218
Voice: 361.593.2687
Email: jennifer.pearce-morris@tamuk.edu


Dr. Christine Reiser-Robbins
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Manning Hall 242
Voice: 361.593.4828
Email: christine.robbins@tamuk.edu


Dr. Colin Wark
Assistant Professor, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 214
Voice: 361.593.2693
Email: colin.wark@tamuk.edu 
More Info

Adjunct Professors


Amaka   Agiriga
Adjunct Professor, Psychology  
Email: amyokeke@tamuk.edu


Janet Altamirano
Adjunct Professor, Anthropology
Email: janet.altamarino@tamuk.edu
More Info


Dr.   Pedro Chavez
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 201
Voice: 361.593.4825
Email: pedro.chavez@tamuk.edu


Dr. Nadia Hasan
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
Email: kunth001@tamuk.edu 
More Info


Gloria   Segovia
Adjunct Professor, Sociology &
Southwest Borderland Studies
Manning Hall 200
Voice: 361.593.2450
Email: gloria.segovia@tamuk.edu

Lecturers


Emilio Alaniz, III
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 122
Voice: n/a
Email: alanizpsyc@hotmail.com


Amanda Benavidez
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 112
Voice: 361.593.4342
Email: benavidez_amanda@yahoo.com


Kristina Bernal-Marichalar
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 203
Voice: 361.593.4259
Email: kukyb000@tamuk.edu 
More Info


Herminio Ibanez
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 112
Voice: 361.593.4342
Email: blasibanez@live.com


Lavinia Isassi
Lecturer, Anthropology, Psychology, 
Sociology, & Southwest Borderland Studies
Manning   Hall 201
Voice: 361.593.4825
Email: lavinia.isassi@tamuk.edu


William McClendon
Lecturer, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 215
Voice: 361.593.2688 
Email: wwmcclendon@yahoo.com


Manuel Quinones, III
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 112
Voice:   361.593.2686
Email: mqcooter84@gmail.com


Roman Smith
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 217
Voice: 361.593.4893
Email: kurps001@tamuk.edu


Jessica Stephens
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 122
Voice: 972.510.4575
Email: jessicastephens8604@gmail.com


Cyndi Walker
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 123
Voice: 361.593.2689
Email: cyndi.walker@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: July 31, 2014