Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Richard Miller
Department Chair & Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 120A
Voice: 361.593.4181
Email: Richard.Miller@tamuk.edu 
More Info

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Martinez
Manning Hall 120
Voice: 361.593.2701
Fax: 361-593-2707
Email: lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu

Professors

Dr. Jieming Chen
Professor, Sociology
Undergraduate Coordinator of Sociology
Manning Hall 114
Voice: 361.593.4063
Email: jieming.chen@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Donald Daughtry
Professor, Psychology
Graduate Coordinator of Psychology
Manning Hall 115
Voice: 361.593.4829
Email: donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Joseph V. Domino
Professor, Criminology & Sociology
Undergraduate Coordinator
of Criminology
Manning Hall 156
Voice: 361.593.2703
Email: joseph.domino@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Bennie Green
Professor, Sociology
Graduate Coordinator of Sociology
Manning Hall 151
Voice: 361.593.2706
Email: bennie.green@tamuk.edu
More Info

Associate Professors

Dr. Brenda Hannon
Associate Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 113
Voice: 361.593.2698
Email: brenda.hannon@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Stanley Hodges
Associate Professor,
Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 216
Voice: 361.593.2826
Email: stan.hodges@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Colin Wark
Associate Professor,
Criminology & Sociology
Graduate Coordinator of Criminology
Manning Hall 214
Voice: 361.593.2693
Email: colin.wark@tamuk.edu
More Info

Assistant Professors

Dr. Marion Blake
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 200
Voice: 361.593.2328
Email: marion.blake@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Dana Byrd
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 206/205
Voice: 361.593.2694/4887
Email: dana.byrd@tamuk.edu
More Info
Daehoon Han
Assistant Professor, Criminology
Manning Hall 203
Voice: 361-593-4259
Email: Daehoon.han@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Nadia Hasan
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 201
Voice: 361.593.4825
Email: kunth001@tamuk.edu
More Info
Soyoung Kwon
Assistant Professor
Manning Hall 217
Voice: 361-593-4893
Email: Soyoung.kwon@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Christine Reiser-Robbins
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Manning Hall 242
Voice: 361.593.4828
Email: christine.robbins@tamuk.edu
More Info

Lecturers

Kristina Bernal-Marichalar
Lecturer, Sociology & Dual Enrollment
Manning Hall 203
Voice: 361.593.4259
Email: kukyb000@tamuk.edu
More Info
Tyler Collette
Lecturer, Sociology & Psychology
Manning Hall 121
Voice: 361.593.2701
Email: tyler.collette@tamuk.edu
Melissa Diaz-Carrasco
Lecturer, Psychology & Sociology
Manning Hall 123
Voice: 361.593.2689
Email: Melissa.carrasco@tamuk.edu
More info
Christopher Garcia
Lecturer, Psychology, Sociology
& Dual Enrollment
Email: christopher.garcia@tamuk.edu 

Amanda Garza
Lecturer, Psychology & Sociology
Manning Hall 121
Voice: 361.593.2701
Email: amanda.garza@tamuk.edu

William McClendon
Lecturer, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 215
Voice: 361.593.2688 
Email: william.mcclendon@tamuk.edu
More Info

Peter Pardo
Lecturer, Psychology & Sociology
Manning Hall 121
Voice: 361.593.2701
Email: peter.pardo@tamuk.edu

Roman Smith
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 217
Voice: 361.593.4893
Email: roman.smith@tamuk.edu
More Info
Jessica Stephens
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 122
Voice: 972.510.4575
Email: jessica.stephens@tamuk.edu
More Info
Jose Villarreal
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 121
Voice: 361.593.2701

Adjunct Faculty

Janet Altamirano
Adjunct Faculty, Anthropology
Manning Hall 242
Voice: 361.593.4828
Email: janet.altamirano@tamuk.edu
Sandra Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enrollment
Psychology
Email: sandra.moreno@tamuk.edu

Graduate Assistants:

Claudia De la Torre

Ariel Valdez

Amanda Amaya

Cassandra Gonzales

Victoria Moyorido

This page was last updated on: September 23, 2016