Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Richard Miller
Department Chair & Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 120A
Voice: 361.593.4181
Email: Richard.Miller@tamuk.edu 
More Info

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Martinez
Manning Hall 120
Voice: 361.593.2701 Fax: 361-593-2707
Email: lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu

Professors

Dr. Jieming Chen
Professor, Sociology
Undergraduate Coordinator of Sociology
Manning Hall 114
Voice: 361.593.4063
Email: jieming.chen@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Donald Daughtry
Professor, Psychology
Graduate Coordinator of Psychology
Manning Hall 115
Voice: 361.593.4829
Email: donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Lloyd Dempster
Professor, Criminology & Psychology
Manning Hall 150
Voice: 361.593.2685
Email: lloyd.dempster@tamuk.edu
Dr. Joseph V. Domino
Professor, Criminology & Sociology
Undergraduate Coordinator
of Criminology
Manning Hall 156
Voice: 361.593.2703
Email: joseph.domino@tamuk.edu
More Info

Dr. Bennie Green
Professor, Sociology
Graduate Coordinator of Sociology
Manning Hall 151
Voice: 361.593.2706
Email: bennie.green@tamuk.edu
More Info

Associate Professors

Dr. Brenda Hannon
Associate Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 113
Voice: 361.593.2698
Email: brenda.hannon@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Stanley Hodges
Associate Professor,
Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 216
Voice: 361.593.2826
Email: stan.hodges@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Colin Wark
Associate Professor,
Criminology & Sociology
Graduate Coordinator of Criminology
Manning Hall 214
Voice: 361.593.2693
Email: colin.wark@tamuk.edu
More Info

Assistant Professors

Dr. Marion Blake
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 200
Voice: 361.593.2328
Email: marion.blake@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Dana Byrd
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 206/205
Voice: 361.593.2694/4887
Email: dana.byrd@tamuk.edu
More Info
Daehoon Han
Assistant Professor, Criminology
Manning Hall 203
Voice: 361-593-4259
Email: Daehoon.han@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Nadia Hasan
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Manning Hall 201
Voice: 361.593.4825
Email: kunth001@tamuk.edu
More Info
Soyoung Kwon
Assistant Professor
Manning Hall 217
Voice: 361-593-4893
Email: Soyoung.kwon@tamuk.edu
More Info
Dr. Christine Reiser-Robbins
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Manning Hall 242
Voice: 361.593.4828
Email: christine.robbins@tamuk.edu
More Info

Lecturers

Dr. Pedro Chavez
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 201
Voice: 361.593.4825
Email: pedro.chavez@tamuk.edu 
More Info
Kristina Bernal-Marichalar
Lecturer, Sociology & Dual Enrollment
Manning Hall 203
Voice: 361.593.4259
Email: kukyb000@tamuk.edu
More Info
Melissa Diaz-Carrasco
Lecturer, Psychology & Sociology
Manning Hall 123
Voice: 361.593.2689
Email: Melissa.carrasco@tamuk.edu
More info
Christopher Garcia
Lecturer, Psychology, Sociology
& Dual Enrollment
Email: christopher.garcia@tamuk.edu 
William McClendon
Lecturer, Criminology & Sociology
Manning Hall 215
Voice: 361.593.2688 
Email: william.mcclendon@tamuk.edu
More Info

Christopher Salinas
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 112
Voice: 361.593.4342
Email: christopher.salinas@tamuk.edu

Roman Smith
Lecturer, Sociology
Manning Hall 217
Voice: 361.593.4893
Email: roman.smith@tamuk.edu
More Info
Jessica Stephens
Lecturer, Psychology
Manning Hall 122
Voice: 972.510.4575
Email: jessica.stephens@tamuk.edu
More Info

Adjunct Faculty

Janet Altamirano
Adjunct Faculty, Anthropology
Manning Hall 242
Voice: 361.593.4828
Email: janet.altamirano@tamuk.edu
Eloy Gamez
Lecturer, Criminology
Manning Hall 123
Voice: 361.593.2689
Email:
eloy.gamez@tamuk.edu
Lavinia Isassi
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology, Sociology,
Southwest Borderland Studies
Manning Hall 202
Email: lavinia.isassi@tamuk.edu
Rina E. Garza
Lecturer, Dual Enrollment - Sociology
Email: rina.garza@tamuk.edu
More info

Carolyn Rains
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enrollment -
Psychology & Sociology
Email: carolyn.rains@tamuk.edu
More Info

Lora Serna
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology Dual Enrollment
Manning Hall 123
Voice: 361.593.2689
Email: lora.serna@tamuk.edu
More Info

Sandra Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enrollment
Psychology
Email: sandra.moreno@tamuk.edu

Graduate Assistants:

Tyler Collette

Velma Hernandez

Synthia Garza

Peter Pardo

Nadia Sherman

Victoria Moyorido

This page was last updated on: February 18, 2016