Executive Branch

Office

Name

Contact

President

Kaley Dodd

kaley.dodd@students.tamuk.edu

Vice-President

Ruben A. Martinez

ruben.a.martinez@students.tamuk.edu

Secretary

Alyssa Martinez

alyssa.n.martinez@students.tamuk.edu

Treasurer

Glynna Nickle

glynna.nickle@students.tamuk.edu

Senator Pro-Temp

Chimenum "Glory" Elenwo

chimenum.elenwo@students.tamuk.edu

SOA

Fatou Salla

fatou.salla@students.tamuk.edu

Parliamentarian

Open

This page was last updated on: August 23, 2017