Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Staff

Tom Martin

Thomas D. Martin

Executive Director University Housing & Residence Life
Lucio Hall RM 119
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-2139
Email: thomas.d.martin@tamuk.edu


Gina Smith

Gina Smith

Director of Residence Life
Lucio Hall Office 119 G
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-4648
Email: gina.smith@tamuk.edu

Shea Pullam

Shea Pullam

Associate Director of Residential Education & Living Learning Communities
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 C
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-2723
Email: jerri.smith@tamuk.edu

Judy Garza

Judith Garza

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Mesquite Village West, Office 103 C
MSC 108
Phone:
(361) 593-2391
Email: judith.garza2@tamuk.edu

Victoria Canales

Victoria Canales

Manager, University Housing Business Operations
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 E
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-4521
Email: victoria.palacios@tamuk.edu

Josiah Pullam

Josiah Pullam

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 F
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-4570
Email: josiah.pullam@tamuk.edu

Simon Saavedra

Simon Saavedra

Director of University Housing Facilities
Lucio Hall Rm. 119H
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-4642
Email: Simon.Saavedra@tamuk.edu

Serena Reopelle

Serena Reopelle

Manager, University Housing Administrative Services
Lucio Hall Rm. 119 D
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-2300
Email: serena.reopelle@tamuk.edu

Image coming soon!

Orly Botello, JR

Coordinator, Residence Life
Bishop Hall Rm. 103
MSC 108
Phone: 361-593-3391
Email: Jesus.Botello@tamuk.edu

Justin Martinez

Justin Martinez

Coordinator, Residence Life
Martin Hall Rm. 133
MSC 108
Phone: 361-593-2076
Email: Justin.Martinez@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Maguelita O'Brien

Secretary
Lucio Hall Rm. 119
MSC 108
Phone: (361) 593-2792
Email:kumol001@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: September 16, 2014