Texas A&M University-Kingsville

College of Engineering

Contact Information for Graduate Programs


Dr. Mahesh Hosur, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs

Director, PhD in Engineering

(Specialties: Chemical, Civil, Electrical, Mechanical, and Sustainability Engineering)

mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu

361-593-4519

Department Chairs and Graduate Coordinators

Department
Person Email Address Phone Number
Chemical and Natural Gas Engineering Dr. M. R. Riazi, Chair

 m.r.riazi@tamuk.edu

361-593-2338
Dr. Patrick Mills, Graduate Coordinator

patrick.mills@tamuk.edu

361-593-4827
Civil and Architectural Engineering

Dr. Breanna Bailey, Chair

breanna.bailey@tamuk.edu

361-593-2369
Dr. Jong-Won Choi, Graduate Coordinator

jong-won.choi@tamuk.edu

361-593-2025
Environmental Engineering Dr. David Ramirez, Chair

david.ramirez@tamuk.edu

361-593-2096
Dr. Jennifer Ren, MS Graduate Coordinator

jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu

361-593-2798
Dr. Tushar Sinha, PhD Graduate Coordinator

tushar.sinha@tamuk.edu

361-593-3061
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Dr. Afzel Noore, Interim Chair

afzel.noore@tamuk.edu

361-593-2106
Dr. Lifford McLauchlan (Assistant Chair-Electrical Engineering)

lifford.mclauchlan@tamuk.edu

361-593-4418
Dr. David Hicks (Assistant Chair - Computer Science)

david.hicks@tamuk.edu

361-593-4276
Dr. Mahesh Hosur - Graduate Coordinator, Computer Science mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu 361-593-4519
Dr. Mahesh Hosur, Graduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering, Mechatronics Engineering

mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu

361-593-4519
Industrial Management and Technology Dr. Delia V Rosales, Chair

delia.rosales@tamuk.edu

361-593-4802
Dr. Md. Monirul Islam, Graduate Coordinator

md.monirul.islam@tamuk.edu

 

361-593-4886
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Dr. Vinod Kumar, Chair

vinod.kumar@tamuk.edu

361-593-3342
Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik, Graduate Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics Engineering

selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu

 

361-593-2291
Dr. Hua Li, Graduate Coordinator, Industrial Engineering

hua.li@tamuk.edu

361-593-4057