Texas A&M University-Kingsville

College of Engineering

Department Contact Information


Department of Chemical and Natural Gas Engineering

Dr. Ali Pilehvari (Interim Chair)

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

Ms. Desiree D. Anguiano (Adm. Associate III)

Desiree.Anguiano@tamuk.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Dr. Breanna Bailey (Interim Chair)

breanna.bailey@tamuk.edu

Ms. Cassandra Martinez (Adm. Associate III)

cassandra.matrinez@tamuk.edu

Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Dr. Lifford mcLauchlan (Interim Chair)

lifford.mclauchlan@tamuk.edu

Ms. Theresa Walker (Adm. Associate IV)

theresa.walker@tamuk.edu

Department of Environmental Engineering

Dr. David Ramirez (Chair)

david.ramirez@tamuk.edu

Ms. Natalynn Leura (Adm. Associate III)

Natalynn.Luera@tamuk.edu

Department of Industrial Management & Technology

Dr. Afzel Noore (Interim Chair)

afzel.noore@tamuk.edu

Ms. Monica Hinojosa (Adm. Associate III)

monica.hinojosa@tamuk.edu

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik (Interim Chair)

selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu

Ms. Crystal J. Cabrera (Adm. Associate III)

Crystal.Cabrera@tamuk.edu

 

Other Contact

Javelina Engineering Student Success Center (JESSC) Director: Mr. Austin McCoy, E-mail: austin.mccoy@tamuk.edu

 

Advising Contacts

Dr. Margaret Hennessey: Chemical, Natural Gas, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Email: margaret.hennessey@tamuk.edu

Phone: 361-593-3920

 

Mr. Tony Ramirez: Architectural, Civil, Environmental, Industrial Management & Applied Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email: juan.ramirez@tamuk.edu

Phone: 361-593-3308

 

 Graduate Coordinators

Ph.D. in Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Mahesh Hosur

mahesh.hosur@tamuk.edu

(CEEN) Civil Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Jong-Won Choi

jong-won.choi@tamuk.edu

(CSEN) Computer Science (M.S.)

Dr. Habib Ammari

habib.ammari@tamuk.edu

(EEEN) Electrical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Amit Verma

amit.verma@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (Ph.D.)

Dr. Tushar Sinha

tushar.sinha@tamuk.edu

(EVEN) Environmental Engineering (M.S./M.Engr)

Dr. Jianhong Ren,

jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu

(IMEN) Industrial Management (M.S.)

Dr. Farzin Heidari

farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

(MEEN) Mechanical Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik

selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu

(IEEN) Industrial Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Hua Li

hua.li@tamuk.edu

(MHEN) Mechatronics Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik & Dr. Amit Verma

selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu, amit.verma@tamuk.edu

(CHEN) Chemical Engineering (M.S./M. Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

(NGEN) Natural Gas Engineering (M.S./M.Engr.)

Dr. Ali Pilehvari

ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu