Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Student Government Association

Executive Branch


Profile picture of Tyler Larraga

Tyler Larraga

Student Body President

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
tyler.larraga@students.tamuk.edu
MSUB 201

Profile picture of Jacquelyn Estelle

Jacquelyn Estelle

Student Body Vice President

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
jacquelyn.estelle@students.tamuk.edu
MSUB 202

Profile picture of Lue Gonzales

Lue Gonzales

Chief of Staff

Student Government Association
361-593-4587
lue.gonzales@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Julieanna Chavarria

Julieanna Chavarria

Secretary

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
julieanna.chavarria@students.tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Ilianna Tijerina

Ilianna Tijerina

Treasurer

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
ilianna.tijerina@students.tamuk.edu

William McKellips

SOA Liaison

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
sga@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Cristian Miranda

Cristian Miranda

Greek Life Commissioner

Student Government Association
361-593-3610
cristian.miranda@students.tamuk.edu