College of Engineering


Dotterweich College of Engineering Donor Recognition

The Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering would like to thank each of the following individuals and/or organizations who continue to support the academic endeavors of our students.

  • American School of Gas Measurement
  • Homero Castillo
  • CITGO Petroleum Corporation
  • Coastal Bend Chapter of the Vibration Engineers
  • Coastal Bend Pump Users Association
  • Frank & June S. Dotterweich Memorial Foundation
  • Mr. Jesus Garza
  • Mr. Mark J. Hemmen
  • Mr. & Mrs. Steve Herbst
  • Mr. Lawrence J. Huwe
  • Mrs. Fern Kirkley
  • Mr. Prakash G. Kripalani The Lubrizol Foundation
  • Mr. & Mrs. I.S. Martinez
  • Mr. George P. Mitchell
  • Padre Motel
  • Mrs. Agnes Parker
  • Mr. Adam W. Peña
  • Mr. Lewes B. Schnitz
  • Society for Mining Metallurgy-South Texas Chapter
  • Southern Gas Association
  • Mr. William J. Treybig
  • Valero Energy Corporation