Staff Council Members 2018-2019

Elisa Guerra

President

Elisa Guerra
Elisa.Guerra@tamuk.edu

Jesus Hernandez

Vice President

Jesus Hernandez
jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu

AmayaAlex_2018.JPG

Secretary

Alejandra Amaya
alejandra.amaja2@tamuk.edu

Patsy Rios

Treasurer

Patsy Rios
patsy.rios@tamuk.edu

Abel-Morales.jpg

Member at Large

Abel Morales
abel.morales@tamuk.edu

Angel-Hoodye.JPG

Representative

Angel M Hoodye
Angel.Hoodye@tamuk.edu

Saundra Silva

Representative

Saundra Silva
saundra.silva@tamuk.edu

Jacqueline Hutton

Representative

Jacqueline Hutton
Jacqueline.Hutton@tamuk.edu

Sandra Charles

Representative

Sandra Charles
sandra.charles@tamuk.edu

kimberly2018.png

Representative

Kimberly Mcrae
Kimberly.Mcrae@tamuk.edu

David Flores

Representative

David Flores
david.flores@tamuk.edu

Margie Galvan

President's Office Liason

Margarita Galvan
Margarita.Galvan@tamuk.edu

Debie Branstetter

Representative

Deborah Branstetter
deborah.branstetter@tamuk.edu

SuzanneV.jpg

Representative

Suzanne Villarreal
Suzanne.Villarreal@tamuk.edu

Shane Creel

Representative

Shane Creel
randolph.creel@tamuk.edu