Senior University Administration

Steve Tallant

President

Steven H. Tallant

700 University Blvd. MSC 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: steven.tallant@tamuk.edu

Randy Hughes

Chief of Staff

J. Randy Hughes

700 University Blvd. MSC 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: j.hughes@tamuk.edu

 Heidi Anderson

Special Assistant to the President

Heidi Anderson

700 University Blvd. MSC 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: heidi.anderson2@tamuk.edu


Dr. George Allen Rasmussen


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

700 University Blvd. MSC 102
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

Scott Gines

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Campus Recreation

D. Scott Gines

700 University Blvd. MSC 136
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: david.gines@tamuk.edu

Terisa Riley

Senior Vice President for Student Affairs and University Administration

Terisa Riley

700 University Blvd. MSC 144
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: terisa.riley@tamuk.edu

 Richard L. Anderson, Interim Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Interim Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Richard L. Anderson

700 University Blvd. MSC 144
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202

email: richard.anderson@tamuk.edu

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen

700 University Blvd. MSC 118
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
email: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

 Maureen Croft

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Maureen Grimes Croft, Ph.D.