Texas A&M University-Kingsville

NTRCbanner11DS.png

NNTRC Faculty & Staff

Elda Sanchez

Assistant Professor &
NNTRC Executive Co-Director


Dr. Elda E. Sanchez

Phone: (361) 593-3796
E-mail: elda.sanchez@tamuk.edu

Peter Davies

Co-Director of the NNTRC
for Transactional Research


Dr. Peter Davies

Phone: (713) 677-7474
E-mail: pdavies@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Nora Diaz DeLeon

NNTRC Administrative Officer


Nora Diaz DeLeon

Phone:(361) 593-3082
E-mail: nora.diaz-deleon@tamuk.edu

Mark Hockmuller

NNTRC Serpentarium Curator


Mark Hockmuller

Phone: (361) 593-2643
E-mail: mark.hockmuller@tamuk.edu

Sara Lucena

NNTRC Research Scientist


Dr. Sara Lucena

Phone: (361) 593-3794
E-mail: sara.lucena@tamuk.edu

Montamas Suntravat

NNTRC Research Scientist


Dr. Montamas Suntravat

Phone: (361) 593-3794
E-mail: montamas.suntravat@tamuk.edu

Juan Salinas

NNTRC Serpentarium Animal Technician


Juan Salinas

Phone: (361) 593-2643
E-mail: juan.j.salinas@tamuk.edu

Dr. John C. Perez

Chair for the Viper Resource Center


Dr. John C. Perez

E-mail: kfjcp00@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: April 09, 2014