Business Services

  Dedicated to outstanding customer service one Javelina at a time. 

Carlos Martinez, Jr.
Executive Director of Budget & Student Business Services
COLH 102
carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu
361-593-2249

Mari Ybanez
Assistant Director, Business Services
COLH 102
marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3905 

Vacant
System Analyst II
COLH 102
email
361-593-3900

Leticia Cantu
Bursar
COLH 102
leticia.cantu@tamuk.edu
361-593-2616

Felicia Tamez
Financial Accountant I
COLH 102
felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu
361-593-4293

Donald Dacke
Accounting Assistant III
COLH 104
donald.dacke@tamuk.edu
361-593-4377

Janet Pollard
Supervisor, Business Service Representatives
COLH 102
janet.pollard@tamuk.edu
361-593-2439

Carolyn Faske
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu
361-593-4422

Gayle Russell
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
paula.russell@tamuk.edu
361-593-4108

Janie Bernal
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu
361-593-2715

Student Workers:

Jake Gonzalez
Alyssa Salinas
Lelyn Adams
Tabitha White
Alyssa Flores
Desera Palmer
Lino Gamez
Angel Quirino


This page was last updated on: October 20, 2017