Business Services

  Dedicated to outstanding customer service one Javelina at a time. 

Carlos Martinez, Jr.
Executive Director of Budget & Student Business Services
COLH 102
carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu
361-593-2249

Mari Ybanez
Assistant Director, Business Services
COLH 102
marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3905 

Juan Gonzalez
Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst
COLH 102
juan.gonzalez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3900

Leticia Cantu
Bursar
COLH 102
leticia.cantu@tamuk.edu
361-593-4291

Felicia Tamez
Financial Accountant I
COLH 104
felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu

361-593-4293

Dorine Gonzalez
Accounts Receivable Specialist
COLH 102
dorine.gonzalez@tamuk.edu

361-593-3088

Rachel Utley
Financial Specialist III
COLH 104
rachel.utley@tamuk.edu

361-593-3007

Janet Pollard
Supervisor, Business Service Representatives
COLH 102
janet.pollard@tamuk.edu
361-593-2439

Carolyn Faske
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu
361-593-4422

Gayle Russell
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
paula.russell@tamuk.edu
361-593-4108

Janie Bernal
Business Service Representative I
COLH 102
juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu
361-593-2715

Student Workers:

Alyssa Flores
Amber Arriaga

Mallory Smith

Ricki Ortiz

Robert Longoria

This page was last updated on: October 25, 2018