Citrus Center Administration

Citrus Center Administration

Da Graca

Dr. John da Graca
Executive Center Director
312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 968-2132
john.dagraca@tamuk.edu

Teresa Gonzales

Teresa Gonzales
Executive Assistant
(956) 447 3362
Teresa.gonzales@tamuk.edu

Michael Perez

Michael Perez
Administrative Associate III
(956) 447-3363
Michael.perez@tamuk.edu

Eric Gonzalez

Eric Gonzalez
Data Entry Specialist
(956) 447-3388
Eric.j.gonzalez@tamuk.edu

John Watson

John Watson
Manager, Facilities
(956) 447 3366
John.watson@tamuk.edu

Alfredo Longoria

Alfredo Longoria

Farm Manager

(956) 447 3363

Alfredo/Longoroa@tamuk.edu

Adam Villarreal
Client Technologies Analyst II
(956) 447 3365
Adam.villarreal@tamuk.edu

Mark Van Ness

Mark Van Ness
Budwood Program Manager
(956) 447 3399
Mark.vanness@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: April 18, 2018