Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Staff Council

Staff Council Members 2021-2022


Executive Committee


Profile picture of Susan Smith

Susan Smith

President

Caesar Kleberg Wildlife Research Institute
361-593-4025
susan.smith@tamuk.edu

Elections Committee

Elections Committee

Profile picture of Carla Winterbottom

Carla Winterbottom

Vice President

Center for Student Success
361-593-3713
carla.winterbottom@tamuk.edu

Staff Recognition Committee

Staff Recognition Committee

Profile picture of Christina Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Christina Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Secretary

Staff Recognition Committee

Staff Recognition Committee

Profile picture of Patsy Rios

Patsy Rios

Treasurer

Arts, Communication & Theatre
361-593-3401
p-rios@tamuk.edu

Fundraising, and Staff Recognition Committees

Fundraising, and Staff Recognition Committees

Profile picture of Derek Gonzales

Derek Gonzales

Member-at-Large

Communications & Community Service Committee

Communications & Community Service Committee

Raquel Garcia

President’s Office Liaison

Executive Assistant to the President, Office of the President
361-593-3207
raquel.garcia@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Elisa Guerra

Elisa Guerra

Past President Ex-Officio

College of Arts & Sciences
361-593-4319
elisa.guerra@tamuk.edu

Members


Profile picture of Katrice Bender

Katrice Bender

Member

Staff Recognition Committee

Staff Recognition Committee

Profile picture of Carla Crocker

Carla Crocker

Member

Fundraising Committee

Fundraising Committee

Debbie De La Rosa

Member

Fundraising Committee

Fundraising Committee

Profile picture of David Flores

David Flores

Member

James C. Jernigan Library
361-593-2918
david.flores@tamuk.edu

Elections Committee

Elections Committee

Sari Flores

Member

Marketing & Communications
361-593-2014
sari.flores@tamuk.edu

Fundraising, Communications & Community Service, Employee Engagement, and Elections Committees

Fundraising, Communications & Community Service, Employee Engagement, and Elections Committees

Profile picture of Lizette Gonzales

Lizette Gonzales

Member

Office of Research and Graduate Studies
361-593-5250
Lizette.Gonzales@tamuk.edu

Employee Engagement Committee

Employee Engagement Committee

Teresa Gonzales

Member

956-447-3362

956-447-3362

Profile picture of Ruby Gonzalez

Ruby Gonzalez

Member

Office of Institutional Advancement
361-593-4338
ruby.gonzalez@tamuk.edu

Employee Engagement Committee

Employee Engagement Committee

Profile picture of Hanna N Lantz

Hanna N Lantz

Member

Academics & Compliance/ Senior Woman Administrator
361-593-2155
hanna.lantz@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Diana Luna

Diana Luna

Member

Office of Research and Graduate Studies
361-593-3480
diana.luna@tamuk.edu

Fundraising Committee

Fundraising Committee

Profile picture of Sergio Ortiz

Sergio Ortiz

Member

Distance Learning & Instructional Technology
361-593-4531
sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu

Communications & Community Committee

Communications & Community Committee