Student Engagement and Campus Life

Student Service Fees

Student Service Fee Advisory Board Members


Dr. Ani Mukhopadhyay 

Faculty    

Aniruddha.Mukhopadhyay@tamuk.edu      

Term 1     

 

Tiffany Pope
Faculty
Term 1

  

Christina Gonzalez 

Staff 

Christina.Rodriguez-Gonzalez@tamuk.edu 

Term 2 

  

Tim Alaniz  

Staff                          

eutimio.alaniz@tamuk.edu                                                        

Term 1 

  

Ilan Escobedo  

Student 

ilan.escobedo@students.tamuk.edu    

Term 1 

  

Ashley Elizondo  

Student 

ashley.elizondo@students.tamuk.edu   

Term 1 

  

Mariah Mercado  

Student  

mariah.mercado@students.tamuk.edu  

Term 1 

  

Adrian Gonzalez 

Student 

adrian.a.gonzalez@students.tamuk.edu 

Term 1 

  

Micayla Grossman  

Student 

Co-Chair 

micayla.grossman@students.tamuk.edu 

  

Erin McClure  

Co-Chair 

erin.mcclure@tamuk.edu 

  

JoElda Castillo-Alaniz  

Ex-Officio-SSFAB 

jcastillo-alaniz@tamuk.edu