Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

EECS Faculty and Staff


Dr. Lifford McLauchlan

Associate Professor and Interim Chair

Dr. Mohammad Alam

Professor

361-593-2338
Fax: 361-593-2106
mohammad.alam@tamuk.edu
188

Dr. Habib M. Ammari

Associate Professor and Graduate Computer Science Program Director

361-593-5219
Fax: 361-593-4026
habib.ammari@tamuk.edu
EC 208

Dr. Rajab Challoo

Professor

361-593-2628
Fax: 361-593-4026
rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu
EC 317

Dr. Xingang Fu

Assistant Professor of Practice

Dr. Hani Zakaria Girgis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ayush Goyal

Assistant Professor

361-593-2630
Fax: 361-593-4026
ayush.goyal@tamuk.edu
EC 306

Dr. David Hicks

Associate Professor

Dr. Maleq Khan

Associate Professor

361-593-3304
Fax: 361-593-4026
maleq.khan@tamuk.edu
EC 278

Dr. Taesic Kim

Associate Professor

Dr. Chung S. Leung, P.E.

Associate Professor

361-593-2234
Fax: 361-593-4026
chung.leung@tamuk.edu
EC 321

Dr. Avdesh Mishra

Assistant Professor

Dr. Reza Nekovei

Professor

361-593-2635
Fax: 361-593-4026
reza.nekovei@tamuk.edu
EC 315

Dr. Mais Nijim

Professor

361-593-3786
Fax: 361-593-4026
mais.nijim@tamuk.edu
EC 313

Dr. Afzel Noore

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

Dr. Sung-won Park

Professor

361-593-2638
Fax: 361-593-4026
sung-won.park@tamuk.edu
EC 317

Dr. Scott Smith

Professor

Dr. George Toscano

Assistant Professor of Practice

361-593-4573
Fax: 361-593-4026
george.toscano@tamuk.edu
EC 354

Dr. Amit Verma

Professor

361-593-4012
Fax: 361-593-4026
amit.verma@tamuk.edu
EC 339

Dr. Muhittin Yilmaz

Associate Professor

Dr. Nuri Yilmazer

Associate Professor

361-593-2743
Fax: 361-593-4026
nuri.yilmazer@tamuk.edu
EC 266

Dr. Xuewei Zhang

Associate Professor

STAFF


Mr. Don Marek

Lab Technician

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
361-593-2634
Fax: 361-593-4026
donald.marek@tamuk.edu
EC 135

Ms. Theresa Walker

Administrative Associate III