Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

EECS Faculty and Staff


Dr. Lifford Mclauchlan

Associate Professor and Interim Chair

Dr. Scott Smith

Professor

Dr. Mohammad Alam

Professor and Special Assistant to the Vice-President for Research and Graduate Studies, Professor and Former Dean

361-593-2338
Fax: 361-593-2106
mohammad.alam@tamuk.edu
188

Dr. Habib M. Ammari

Associate Professor and Graduate Computer Science Program Director

361-593-5219
Fax: 361-593-4026
habib.ammari@tamuk.edu
EC 208

Dr. Rajab Challoo

Professor

361-593-2628
Fax: 361-593-4026
rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu
EC 317

Dr. Xingang Fu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Hani Zakaria Girgis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ayush Goyal

Assistant Professor

361-593-2630
Fax: 361-593-4026
ayush.goyal@tamuk.edu
EC 306

Dr. David Hicks

Associate Professor

Dr. Maleq Khan

Assistant Professor

361-593-3304
Fax: 361-593-4026
maleq.khan@tamuk.edu
EC 278

Dr. Taesic Kim

Associate Professor

Dr. Chung S. Leung, P.E.

Associate Professor

361-593-2234
Fax: 361-593-4026
chung.leung@tamuk.edu
EC 321

Dr. Avdesh Mishra

Assistant Professor

Dr. Reza Nekovei

Professor

361-593-2635
Fax: 361-593-4026
reza.nekovei@tamuk.edu
EC 315

Dr. Mais Nijim

Associate Professor

361-593-3786
Fax: 361-593-4026
mais.nijim@tamuk.edu
EC 313

Dr. Afzel Noore

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

Dr. Sung-won Park

Professor

361-593-2638
Fax: 361-593-4026
sung-won.park@tamuk.edu
EC 317

Dr. George Toscano

Visiting Assistant Professor

361-593-4573
Fax: 361-593-4026
george.toscano@tamuk.edu
EC 354

Dr. Amit Verma

Professor

361-593-4012
Fax: 361-593-4026
amit.verma@tamuk.edu
EC 339

Dr. Muhittin Yilmaz

Associate Professor

Dr. Nuri Yilmazer

Associate Professor

361-593-2743
Fax: 361-593-4026
nuri.yilmazer@tamuk.edu
EC 266

Dr. Xuewei Zhang

Associate Professor

STAFF


Mr. Don Marek

Lab Technician

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
361-593-2634
Fax: 361-593-4026
donald.marek@tamuk.edu
EC 135

Ms. Theresa Walker

Administrative Associate III