Staff Directory

Management, Marketing and Information Systems

Management, Marketing and Information Systems


Ruth Chatelain-Jardón

Associate Professor

361-593-2506
Fax: 361-593-3708
rchatelain@tamuk.edu
BUSA 222

Jing Chen

Assistant Professor

Randy Colvin

Assistant Professor

361-593-4853
Fax: 361-593-3708
randy.colvin@tamuk.edu
BUSA 241

Jose Daniel

Assistant Professor

361-593-2697
Fax: 361-593-3708
jose.daniel@tamuk.edu
BUSA 223

Francisco Haces Fernandez

Assistant Professor

Crissy Hinojosa

Lecturer

361-593-4282
Fax: 361-593-3708
cristelia.hinojosa@tamuk.edu
BUSA 117

Brent Kinghorn

Assistant Professor

361-593-2888
Fax: 361-593-3708
brent.kinghorn@tamuk.edu
BUSA 224

Kathleen Rees

Regents Professor, Merchandising

Hans Schumann

Associate Professor

361-593-2990
Fax: 361-593-3708
hans.schumann@tamuk.edu
BUSA 237

Zhuofan Zhang

Assistant Professor

361-593-2505
Fax: 361-593-3708
zhuofan.zhang@tamuk.edu
BUSA 220