Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff


Shari Beams

Ph.D. CCC/Aud, Lecturer

Haley Coleman

Ed.D, CCC/SLP Assistant Professor, CSDO Program Director

361-593-2193
Fax: 361-593-3404
haley.coleman@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 105

Debbie Forman

ClinScD, CCC/SLP, Assistant Professor of Practice

361-593-2700
Fax: 361-593-3404
debra.forman@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 161

Lydia Hernandez-Perez

M.S., CCC/SLP, Assistant Professor of Practice, Clinic Director

361-593-3090
Fax: 361-593-3404
lydia.hernandez-perez@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 100C

Maura Krestar

Ph.D., Associate Professor, Leveling Advisor, CLHS Department Interim Chair

361-593-2005
Fax: 361-593-3404
maura.krestar@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 100A

Stephen Oller

Ph.D., Professor

361-593-2764
Fax: 361-593-3404
stephen.oller@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 176

Eric Swartz

Ph.D., CCC/SLP, Professor, Graduate Coordinator

361-593-4937
Fax: 361-593-3404
eric.swartz@tamuk.edu
Manning Hall Room 178

Claudia Trevino

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Clinical Health Sciences
361-593-3569
claudia.trevino@tamuk.edu