Skip to main content

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Office of the Dean

Dean's Office Staff


Profile picture of Susan Dietz

Susan Dietz

Administrative Associate IV

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
susan.dietz@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Vanessa Garza-Villarreal

Business Administrator I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-4705
Vanessa.Garza@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 118

William P. Kuvlesky Jr., Associate Dean

Professor - Research

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-2307
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 116

Javier Mendoza

Academic Advisor IV

Center for Student Success
361-593-3718
javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 111

Shad D. Nelson, Dean

Professor

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 114

Shelly Salazar

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-4202
Shelly.Salazar@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101

Profile picture of Rosie Vela

Rosie Vela

Executive Assistant I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3711
rosie.vela@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

Carla Winterbottom

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-2789
Carla.Winterbottom@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101B