Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Office of the Dean Staff Directory

Dean's Office Staff


Profile picture of Susan Dietz

Susan Dietz

Administrative Associate V

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
Fax: 361-593-3713
susan.dietz@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Vanessa Garza-Villarreal

Business Administrator I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-4705
Fax: 361-593-3713
Vanessa.Garza@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 118

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

William P. Kuvlesky Jr., Associate Dean

Professor - Research

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-2307
Fax: 361-593-3713
william.kuvlesky@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 116

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Javier Mendoza

Academic Advisor IV

Center for Student Success
361-593-3718
Fax: 361-593-3713
javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 111

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Gina F. Merzbacher

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-2789
Fax: 361-593-3713
Gina.Merzbacher@tamuk.edu
Human Science Bldg rm 101B

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Shad D. Nelson, Dean

Professor

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3712
Fax: 361-593-3713
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 114

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Shelly Salazar

Academic Advisor II

Center for Student Success
361-593-4202
Fax: 361-593-3713
Shelly.Salazar@tamuk.edu
Human Sciences Bldg rm 101

[Element: <moreinfo/>]

Profile picture of Rosie Vela

Rosie Vela

Executive Assistant I

Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
361-593-3711
Fax: 361-593-3713
rosie.vela@tamuk.edu
Support Services Bldg rm 110

[Element: <moreinfo/>]