Division Staff

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Rasmussen  George Allen Rasmussen 
 Phone: 361.593.3106
 email: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu 

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Goswami Jaya S. Goswami
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: jaya.goswami@tamuk.edu 

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success

Baker Shannon L. Baker
Phone: 361.593.2012
email: shannon.baker@tamuk.edu  

 

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Access

Maria Martinez Maria Martinez
Phone: 361.593.2129
email: Maria.Martinez2@tamuk.edu 

Support Staff

Assistant Provost

Brittain  Martin Brittain
 Phone: 361.593.3108
 email:  martin.brittain@tamuk.edu

Executive Assistant

Flores Norma Jean Flores
Phone: 361.593.3099
email: n-flores@tamuk.edu

Executive Assistant 

Melissa Guajardo Melissa Guajardo
Phone: 361.593.2992
email: melissa.guajardo@tamuk.edu

Administrative Coordinator I

De La Mora Abigail De La Mora
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: abigail.delamora@tamuk.edu