Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Provost's Office Staff

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gandy Rex Gandy
Phone: 593-3108
email: rex.gandy@tamuk.edu


Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gardiner Duane Gardiner
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: duane.gardiner@tamuk.edu


Associate Vice President for Research and Dean, Graduate Studies

Abdelrahman Mohamed Abdelrahman
Phone:361.593.2808
email: mohamed.abdelrahman@tamuk.edu


Associate Vice President for Student Success

KingSanders Nancy KingSanders
Phone: 361.593.2157
email: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu


Associate Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

Paulson Robert Paulson
Phone: 361.593.5002
email: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu


Assistant Vice President for Student Access

Gonzalez

Mary Gonzalez
Phone: 361.593.2129
email: kamlp00@tamuk.edu

 

Support Staff

Senior Assistant to the Provost

Trant Pamela Trant
Phone: 361.593.3108
email:p-trant@tamuk.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Assistant to the Provost

Flores Norma Jean Flores
Phone: 361.593.3099
email:n-flores@tamuk.edu



 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Office Assistant

Abigail De La Mora
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: abigail.delamora@tamuk.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Curriculum and Schedules

Melissa Guajardo
Phone: 361.593.2992
email: melissa.guajardo@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: March 18, 2014