Division Staff

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Rasmussen George Allen Rasmussen 
Phone: 361.593.3106
email: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu 

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gardiner Duane Gardiner
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: duane.gardiner@tamuk.edu

Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. George Allen Rasmussen George Allen Rasmussen
Phone:361.593.2808
email: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success

Goswami Jaya S. Goswami
Phone: 361.593.2157
email: jaya.goswami@tamuk.edu 

Assistant Vice President for Student Access

Gonzalez Mary Gonzalez
Phone: 361.593.2129
email: kamlp00@tamuk.edu

Support Staff

Assistant Provost

Brittain  Martin Brittain
 Phone: 361.593.3108
 email:  martin.brittain@tamuk.edu

Executive Assistant

Flores Norma Jean Flores
Phone: 361.593.3099
email: n-flores@tamuk.edu

Executive Assistant 

Melissa Guajardo Melissa Guajardo
Phone: 361.593.2992
email: melissa.guajardo@tamuk.edu

Administrative Coordinator I

De La Mora Abigail De La Mora
Phone: 361.593.3098
email: abigail.delamora@tamuk.edu