Financial Aid

Contact Us

Financial Aid Staff


Raul Cavazos

Director
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2173
Raul.Cavazos@tamuk.edu


William Saenz

Associate Director
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2173
William.Saenz@tamuk.edu


Saundra Silva

Assistant Director
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2173
Saundra.Silva@tamuk.edu


Melissa Moncivais

Administrative Coordinator
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2173
Melissa.Moncivais@tamuk.edu


Janice M. Garza

Financial Aid Advisor IV
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2883
Janice.Garza@tamuk.edu


Carol L. Exum

Financial Aid Advisor III
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-3982
Carol.Exum@tamuk.edu


Sulema R. Martinez

Financial Aid Advisor III
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-3030
Sulema.Martinez@tamuk.edu


Keleen McClure

Financial Aid Advisor II
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-3023
Keleen.Mcclure@tamuk.edu


Hernan Hernandez

Scholarship & State Grant Coordinator
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-4162
Hernan.Hernandez@tamuk.edu


Hannah C. Burger

Scholarship Coordinator for Undergraduate and Graduate Scholarships
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2319
Hannah.Burger@tamuk.edu


Cynthia Bustamante

Financial Aid Assistant II
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2887
Cynthia.Bustamante@tamuk.edu


Daniel Lopez

Financial Aid Assistant III
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-4378
Daniel.Lopez@tamuk.edu


Heather Rivas

Document Imaging Specialist III
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-3035
Heather.Rivas@tamuk.edu


Belinda Bernal

Financial Manager
Office of Student Financial Aid
361-593-2176
Belinda.Bernal@tamuk.edu