Texas A&M University-Kingsville

SHW Staff

Jo Elda

Jo Elda Castillo-Alaniz, MS

Interim Director

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2382

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: jo.alaniz@tamuk.edu

Marty

Maricela G. Bowyer

Business Operations Manager

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2999

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: maricela.bowyer@tamuk.edu

Dr. Aleman

Dr. Marta Aleman, M.D.

University Physician-Clinic Director

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: marta.aleman@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Administrative Medical Director/Mid-Level Provider

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Interim Clinical Counseling Supervisor

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Barbara

Barbara Collins, MS

Coordinator, Disability Resource Center

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2912

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: barbara.collins@tamuk.edu

Angel

Angel Hoodye, MS, LPC

Professional Counselor II

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-3492

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: kuamb003@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Professional Counselor II

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Anna

Ana Mendez

LVN/Staff Nurse

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: anna.mendez@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Staff Nurse-RN

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Darla

Darla Preckwinkle

LVN/Staff Nurse

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: darla.preckwinkle@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Aleida Fernandez

Clinical Administrative Assistant

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: kuaf2021@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Tommy Escudero

Wellness Assistant

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: tommy.escudero@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: August 18, 2014