SHW Staff

Jo Elda

Jo Elda Castillo-Alaniz, MS

Director

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2382

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: jo.alaniz@tamuk.edu

Marty

Maricela G. Bowyer

Business Operations Manager

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2999

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: maricela.bowyer@tamuk.edu

Dr. Aleman

Dr. Marta Aleman, M.D.

University Physician-Clinic Director

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: marta.aleman@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Mid-Level Provider/Coordinator of Clinic Services

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Renee Weiss

Renee E. Weiss M.S., M.Ed., LCDC. LPC-S, CART

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-4471

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: renee.weiss@tamuk.edu

Barbara

Barbara Collins, MS

Assistant Director, Disability Resource Center

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2912

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: barbara.collins@tamuk.edu

Angel

Angel M. Hoodye, MS

Accommodations Counselor

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-3268

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: angel.hoodye@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Synthia Flores De Garza M.A.,LPC-Intern, CART

Professional Counselor I

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-3421

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: synthia.garzaa@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Maria Coolbaugh M.S., CRC, NCC

Professional Counselor I

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-3492

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: maria.coolbaugh@tamuk.edu

Anna

Ana Mendez

LVN/Staff Nurse

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: anna.mendez@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Staff Nurse-RN

Student Health and Wellness

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Darla

Darla Preckwinkle

LVN/Staff Nurse

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email: darla.preckwinkle@tamuk.edu

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Clinical Administrative Assistant

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email:

Image Coming Soon

Vacant

Wellness Assistant

Student Health and Wellness

Phone: (361) 593-2904

Fax: (361) 593-2006

Email:

This page was last updated on: August 16, 2018