Texas A&M University-Kingsville


Executive Committee (secret ballot vote)

President: George Vargas
President Elect: Amit Verma
Secretary:  Monica Ratcliff
Parliamentarian:  Nestor Sherman
College of Ag Rep.:  Bart Ballard
College of Arts & Science Rep.:  Jacqueline Thomas
College of Business Rep.:  Kendra Huff
College of Education Rep.:  Lorraine Killion
College of Engineering Rep.:  James Glusing

Committee on Committees

College of Ag Rep:  Ambrose Anoruo
College of Arts & Sciences:  Jody Briones
College of Business: Valerie Bartelt
College of Education:  Lisa McNair
College of Engineering:  Joseph Sai
Library:  Maria Ayala-Schueneman

Election Committee

Greta Schuster
Brian Shelton
John Cicala
Norma Guzman
Amit Verma

Resolutions and By-laws Committee

College of Ag Rep: Tim Fulbright
College of Arts & Sciences: Nirmal Goswami
College of Business: Hans Schumann
College of Education: Karen Furgerson
College of Engineering: Ali Pilehvari
Library: Victoria Packard

Standing Committees

This page was last updated on: February 02, 2015