Skip to main content

Division of Finance

Procurement Services

Procurement Services Staff Directory


Profile picture of Maricelda Zarate

Maricelda Zarate

Executive Director

Profile picture of Rachel L. Buentello

Rachel L. Buentello

Associate Director, Purchasing/Director, HUB Program

Profile picture of Sara R. Robertson

Sara R. Robertson

Contract Administrator

Procurement Services
361-593-4032
sara.robertson@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Holly L. Ewing

Holly L. Ewing

Contract Administrator

Procurement Services
361-593-3563
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu

Anna E. Carvajal

Purchasing Assistant II

Procurement Services
361-593-3710
anna.carvajal@tamuk.edu

Robert Garza

P-Card Coordinator

Procurement Services
361-593-4655
robert.garza@tamuk.edu

Marc Morales

Contract Specialist I

Procurement Services
361-593-4631
marc.morales@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Jacqueline Holliday

Jacqueline Holliday

Supervisor

Stores & Central Receiving
361-593-2626
jacqueline.jefferson@tamuk.edu

Profile picture of Kimberly Trevino

Kimberly Trevino

Receiving Clerk III

Stores & Central Receiving
361-593-3819
kimberly.trevino@tamuk.edu

Carson Wright

Student Worker

Procurement Services
361-593-3814
procurement@tamuk.edu

Harley Collier

Student Worker

Procurement Services
361-593-3814
procurement@tamuk.edu

David Rios

Student Worker

Stores & Central Receiving
361-593-3311
procurement@tamuk.edu