Texas A&M University-Kingsville


Student Organizations

Pictured above are Rene Ramirez- president of Delta Sigma Pi, Amanda Stanley- president of Accounting Society and Delta Mu Delta, Juan Gonzalez- president of Association of Information Technology Professionals and Alexis Laker- president, Javelina Marketing. Not pictured is Paul Robertson- president of Financial Management Association. 

Accounting Society

A.I.T.P. (Association of Information Technology Professionals)

Delta Mu Delta

Delta Sigma Pi

Financial Management Association (FMA)

Javelina Marketing

This page was last updated on: May 28, 2014