Texas A&M University-Kingsville


Undergraduate Students

The College of Business Administration is a member of the Association for Collegiate Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) and prepares students for a wide variety of careers in the world of business. Students may earn their B.B.A. degree in one of seven different majors–Accounting, Computer Information Systems, Finance, Management, Marketing, International Business Management, and General Business. Students may also pursue a double major or may minor in a field outside the College of Business Administration.

Retention Rate Chart

Four-year Graduation Rate Chart

Majors & Minors

Student Support Center

Value-added Experiences

Student Organizations


Student Professional Development Program

Admission Requirements


This page was last updated on: November 04, 2014