Office of Student Financial Aid Staff

Arnold Trejo

Executive Director

Phone: 361-593-2173

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email:  Arnold.Trejo@tamuk.edu


Raul Cavazos

Director

Phone: 361-593-5029

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email:  Raul.Cavazos@tamuk.edu


William “Bill” Saenz

Associate Director

Phone: 361-593-2886

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: William.Saenz@tamuk.edu


Saundra Silva

Assistant Director

Phone: 361-593-2886

Fax: 361-593-5028

Email: Saundra.Silva@tamuk.edu


Belinda Bernal

Financial Manager

Phone: 361-593-2176

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Belinda.Bernal@tamuk.edu


R. Paul Ashby

Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst Lead

Phone: 361-593-2175

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Paul.Ashby@tamuk.edu


Fidencio Tamez

Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst

Phone: 361-593-4005

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Fidencio.Tamez@tamuk.edu


Carol L. Exum

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-3982

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Carol.Exum@tamuk.edu


Janice M. Garza

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-2883

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Janice.Garza@tamuk.edu


Sulema R. Martinez

Financial Aid Advisor III

Phone: 361-593-3030

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Sulema.Martinez@tamuk.edu


Keleen McClure

Financial Aid Advisor I

Phone: 361-593-3023

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Keleen.Mcclure@tamuk.edu


Angelica "Angie" Elizondo

Student Employment Coordinator

Phone: 361-593-5014

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Angelica.Elizondo@tamuk.edu


Hernan Hernandez

Scholarship & State Grant Coordinator

Phone: 361-593-2887

Fax: 361-593-4162

Email: Hernan.Hernandez@tamuk.edu


Melissa Moncivais

Administrative Associate III

Phone: 361-593-2173

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Melissa.Moncivias@tamuk.edu


Heather Rivas

Document Imaging Specialist III

Phone: 361-593-3035

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Heather.Rivas@tamuk.edu


Daniel Lopez

Financial Aid Assistant II

Phone: 361-593-4378

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Daniel.Lopez@tamuk.edu


Cynthia Bustamante

Financial Aid Assistant II

Phone: 361-593-2887

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Cynthia.Bustamante@tamuk.edu


Karrian Dear

Financial Aid Assistant I

Phone: 361-593-3031

Fax: 361-593-3026

Email: Karrian.Dear@tamuk.edu