Admission

Graduate Admissions

Graduate Program Coordinators


Click on the Graduate Program to contact the Graduate Coordinator.

Lydia Landin
361-593-4018
lydia.landin@tamuk.edu

Dr. Marybeth Green
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Linda Challoo
361-593-4716
kfhbc00@tamuk.edu

Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Jason Apple
361-593-3376
Jason.Apple@tamuk.edu

Dr. Chang Sung
361-593-2061
chang.sung@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Jesus Carmona
361-593-4022
Jesus.Carmona@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Jose L. Daniel 
361-593-4022
Jose.Daniel@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jong-Won Choi
361-593-2025
Jong-Won.Choi@tamuk.edu
Dr. Don Jones
361-593-2901
don.jones@tamuk.edu

Dr. Sajid Liu
361-593-4253
sajid.liu@tamuk.edu

Dr. Christine Hahn
361-593-3592
Christine.Hahn@tamuk.edu
Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu
Dr. Stan Hodges
361-593-2826
stan.hodges@tamuk.edu

Dr. Eric Swartz
361-593-4937
eric.swartz@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Habib Ammari
361-593-4219
Habib.Ammari@tamuk.edu 

Dr. Kenneth R. Price
361-593-2588
kenneth.price@tamuk.edu

Dr. Kelly Hall
361-593-4224
Kelly.Hall@tamuk.edu

Dr. Marybeth Green 
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu

Dr. Linda Challoo 
361-593-4716
Linda.Challoo@tamuk.edu

Dr. LaVonne Fedynich
361-593-4312
LaVonne.Fedynich@tamuk.edu

Dr. Norma Guzman
361-593-2802
norma.guzman@tamuk.edu

Dr. Norma Guzman
361-593-2802
norma.guzman@tamuk.edu

Dr. Karen Furgerson
361-593-3015
karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Kristopher Garza
361-593-2353
kristopher.garza@tamuk.edu

Dr. Kristopher Garza
361-593-2353
kristopher.garza@tamuk.edu

Dr. Fernando Hernandez
361-593-2907
fernando.hernandez@tamuk.edu

Dr. Daniel Burt
361-593-4580
daniel.burt@tamuk.edu

Dr. Kelly Hall
361-593-2422
Kelly.Hall@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Don Jones
361-593-2901
don.jones@tamuk.edu

Olivia P. Modesto
Olivia.Modesto@tamuk.edu

Dr. Patricia R. Huskin
361-593-4912
Patricia.Huskin@tamuk.edu

Dr. Marsha Sowell
361-593-4788
marsha.sowell@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Mike Desiderio
361-593-4768
mike.desiderio@tamuk.edu

Dr. Amit Verma
361-593-4012
Amit.Verma@tamuk.edu

Dr. Mahesh Hosur
361-593-4519

Dr. Tushar Sinha
361-593-3061
tushar.sinha@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jianhong Ren
361-593-2798
Jianhong.Ren@tamuk.edu

Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
Greta.Schuster@tamuk.edu
Dr. Michelle Johnson-Vela
361-593-2518
michelle.johnson-vela@tamuk.edu
Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
Greta.Schuster@tamuk.edu

Dr. Farzad Deyhim
361-593-2409
farzad.deyhim@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Hua Li
361-593-4057
hua.li@tamuk.edu

Dr. Farzin Heidari
361-593-4056
farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu

Dr. Marybeth Green
361-593-2598
mary.green@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Linda Challoo
361-593-4716
kfhbc00@tamuk.edu

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik
361-593-2991
Selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu

Dr. Amit Verma
361-593-4012
amit.verma@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Selahattin Ozcelik
361-593-2291
Selahattin.Ozcelik@tamuk.edu

Dr. Melinda Brou
361-593-2824
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu

Dr. Jennifer Sholtis
361-593-2786
jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Melinda Brou
361-593-2824
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu

Dr. Melinda Brou
361-593-2824
melinda.brou@tamuk.edu
Dr. Ali Pilehvari
361-593-2089
ali.pilehvari@tamuk.edu

Dr. Greta Schuster
361-593-4116
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

Dr. Subbarao Yelisetti
361-593-4894
Subbarao.Yelisetti@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu
Dr. Donald Daughtry
361-593-4829
donald.daughtry@tamuk.edu
Dr. Jason Apple
361-593-3376
jason.apple@tamuk.edu

Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-2188
scott.henke@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Stephen A. Sedory
361-593-3515
Stephen.Sedory@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Robert Villa
361-593-4750
robert.villa@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Soyoung Kwon
361-593-4893
Soyoung.Kwon@tamuk.edu

 

Dr. Scott Henke
361-593-3689
scott.henke@tamuk.edu