Skip to main content

Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty


Michael Muzheve

Associate Professor & Chair

Mathematics
361-593-2600
Fax: 361-593-3518
michael.muzheve@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 217B

Ravi P. Agarwal

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3191
Fax: 361-593-3518
agarwal@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 237

Reza Ahangar

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-2235
Fax: 361-593-3518
reza.ahangar@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 230

Aden Ahmed

Associate Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3192
Fax: 361-593-3518
aden.ahmed@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 234

Polly D. Allred

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics
361-593-3519
Fax: 361-593-3518
polly.allred@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 226

Slavka Bodjanova

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-2238
Fax: 361-593-3518
slavka.bodjanova@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 235

Betty Fowler

Lecturer II

Mathematics
361-593-2829
Fax: 361-593-3518
betty.fowler@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 231

Simona Hodis

Assistant Professor

Mathematics
361-593-2236
Fax: 361-593-3518
simona.hodis@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 233

Dongwook Kim

Assistant Professor

Mathematics
361-593-2536
Fax: 361-593-3518
dongwook.kim@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 225

Elva Ramirez

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics
361-593-3955
Fax: 361-593-3518
elva.ramirez@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 236

Stephen Sedory

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3515
Fax: 361-593-3518
stephen.sedory@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 239

Sarjinder Singh

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3198
Fax: 361-593-3517
sarjinder.singh@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 223

Ramiro Torres

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics
361-593-2362
Fax: 361-593-3518
ramiro.torres@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 228

Rongdong Wang

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3193
Fax: 361-593-3518
rongdong.wang@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 222

Hueytzen J. Wu

Professor

Mathematics
361-593-3190
Fax: 361-593-3518
hueytzen.wu@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 238

Lihua Zuo

Assistant Professor

Mathematics
361-593-2331
Fax: 361-593-3518
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 227

Staff


Wanda M. Badger

Administrative Associate V

Mathematics
361-593-3517
Fax: 361-593-3518
w-badger@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 217

Profile picture of Mark Cortez

Mark Cortez

JavALab Coordinator

Mathematics
361-593-3607
Fax: 361-593-3518
mark..cortez@tamuk.edu
Rhode Hall 308