

2019 Hall of Honor Award Benny Martinez





2019 Friend of the College Dr. Juan Landivar-Bowles





Outstanding Agribusiness Undergrad Student Zachary Hamaker



Outstanding Ag Science-Cert. Undergrad Student Hailey Bull



Oustanding Ag Science Undergrad Student Christopher Flores-Lopez



Outstanding Plant & Soil Science Undergrad Student Cristina Castellano



Outstanding Ag Science Grad Student Rebekah Teltschick



Outstanding Plant & Soil Science Grad Student Srinadh Kodali



Outstanding Animal Science Undergrad Student Richard Kaiser



Outstanding Veterinary Technology Undergrad Student Natalie Trammell



Outstanding Animal Science Grad Student Juan Martinez



Outstanding Wildlife Science Doctoral Student Jay VonBank



Outstanding Student Organization-Veterinary Technology



Service Excellence Award Carla Winterbottom



Junior Research Award Dr. Catherine Simpson



Senior Teaching Award Dr. David Wester

