

2017 Friend of the College Renato Ramirez



2017 Hall of Honor Jerome Tymrak



Senior Teaching Award – Dr. Kathleen Rees



Junior Research Award – Dr. Madhura Kunta



Senior Research Award – Dr. David Wester





Junior Teaching Award – Dr. Clayton Hilton



Staff Excellence Award – Mr. Remigio de la Torre



Advising Award - Mr. Javier Mendoza



2017 Ag Olympic Winners

The Outlaws







Javelina Bonehead Award - Dr. Eliezar Louzada



Outstanding AGBU Undergrad Lisa West



Outstanding AGSC-Certified Undergrad Bridgette Coleman



Outstanding AGSC Undergrad Bryan Tejeda



Outstanding PLSS Undergrad Matthew Townsend



Outstanding AGSC Grad Bethanny Bull



Outstanding PLSS Grad Kassandra Gonzalez



Outstanding PLSS Citrus Center Grad Julian Gonzales III



Outstanding VETT Undergrad Morgan Rosenbaum



Outstanding ANSC Undergrad Delanie Slifka



Outstanding ANSC Grad Javier Martinez



Outstanding RWSC Undergrad Heather Hannusch



Outstanding RWSC Grad Kelsey Davis



Outstanding WSCI Doctoral Student John Edwards



Outstanding HMNT Undergrad Andrea Castro



Outstanding HSCI - FIMR Undergrad Jesus Cadena



Outstanding HSCI-FCSE Undergrad Xenia Adrian



Outstanding HSCI – HDFS Undergrad Patricia Luera



Outstanding HSCI Grad Brittney Bower



2017 Rodeo Team with Mr. Renato Ramirez



Ag, Agribusiness & Environmental Sciences Outstanding Undergraduates



Ag., Agribusiness & Environmental Sciences Outstanding Graduates



Animal, Rangeland, & Wildlife Sciences Outstanding Undergraduates



Animal, Rangeland, & Wildlife Sciences Outstanding Undergraduates



Human Sciences Outstanding Students



Mr. Renato Ramirez & Dr. William Kuvlesky



The Rangeland Cup