

Senior Research Award – Dr. Bart Ballard



Junior Teaching Award – Dr. Wm. Brice Finney



Senior Teaching Award – Dr. Randall Williams & 2016 Chancellor's Teachers Educators Award



Staff Excellence Award – Ms. Christine Hoskinson



Junior Research Award – Dr. Veronica Ancona-Contreras



Advising Award – Ms. Maria Consuelo Donato-Molina



Master of Ceremonies – Brandon Mitchell



Outstanding AGSC Undergrad-Ben Brown



Outstanding AGSC Undergrad-Georgia Dunn



Outstanding AGBU Undergrad-Ty Tinsley



Outstanding PLSS Undergrad-Raelene Mendez



Outstanding PLSS Grad-Citrus Center-Sri Telagamsetty



Outstanding RWSC Undergrad-Zachary Naegelin



Outstanding VETT Undergrad-Shelby DeBord



Outstanding ANSC Grad-Alexandrea Calderon



Outstanding ANSC Undergrad-Leandro Sastre



Outstanding RWSC Grad-Kyle Brewster



Outstanding WSCI Doct-Andrea Bruno



Outstanding Fash Mer UnderGrad-Zayda Banuelos Outstanding HMNT UnderGrad-Theresa Garcia Outstanding FCSE UnderGrad-Xenia Adrian







Outstanding HDFS Undergrad-Karina Lopez



Dr. Clay Hilton, Shelby DeBord, Christine Hoskinson



2016 Friend of the College Francis "Pancho" Hubert, DVM