Title V - Steering Council

TAMU-K Title V Steering Council


Dr. Steven Tallant, President, Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Executive Council Members

Dr. Rex Gandy, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. G. Allen Rasmussen, Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Dr. Rebecca Davis, Director, Office of Sponsored Research

Dr. Karen B. Royal, Director of Compliance

Texas A&M University-Kingsville Members

Dr. G. Allen Rasmussen, Dean, Dick and Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences

Dr. Dolores Guerrero, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Natalya Delcoure, Dean, College of Business Administration

Dr. Alberto Ruiz, Dean, College of Education and Human Performance

Dr. Stephan Nix, Dean, Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering

Dr. Kim McCuistion, Interim Dean, Honors College

Del Mar College Members

Victor Davila, Director of Title V Programs - DMC

Yazmin Santiago, Title V HSI, Project Assistant Director - PSSST

Ex - Officio

Dr. Nancy KingSanders, Associate Vice President for Student Success -  PSSST

Dr. Agnes Flores, Title V HSI Project Director

Dr. Mary Gonzalez, Assistant Vice President for Student Access – PPOHA I

Ms. Dynyel Miller - PPOHA Project Director

Dr. Roberto Torres, Professor, College of Education and Human Performance – PPOHA II

chart 1

This page was last updated on: May 17, 2018