UNIV Faculty Contact -Fall 2015 - Spring 2016

Name Contact Phone Contact Email Office Location
Alejandra Amaya (361) 593-4878 alejandra.amaya2@tamuk.edu College Hall 150
Aleyda Jeanette Cantu (361) 593-4243 aleyda.cantu@tamuk.edu Kleberg Hall 128
Araceli Garza (361) 593-4366 araceli.avila@tamuk.edu Rhode 117
Barbara Jeanine Birdwell (361) 593-3307 Barbara.Birdwell@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 123
Breanne Nichole Flores-Contreras (361) 593-3204 breanne.flores@tamuk.edu SPEC 103
Bret Vanness (361) 593-3482 Bret.Vanness@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 134
Christina Marie Rodriguez-Gonzalez (361) 593-5250 christina.rodriguez-gonzalez@tamuk.edu Library 223
Cindy Sanchez   Cindy.Sanchez@tamuk.edu Library GPS
Cynthia Longoria (361) 593-3902 cynthia.longoria@tamuk.edu  Business Administration 112
David Charles Gohre  (361) 593-5055 david.gohre@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 149
David Flores (361) 593-2918 david.flores@tamuk.edu Library 118
Hanna Lantz (361) 593-4268 hanna.lantz@tamuk.edu McCulley Hall 109
Javier Alvaro Mendoza (361)-593-3718 Javier.mendoza2@tamuk.edu Support Service 118
Jose A. Mendoza (361) 593-3995 jose.mendozaII@tamuk.edu Library 210
Kimberlee Garza TBA kimberlee.garza@tamuk.edu Library GPS
Lora Melissa Serna  (361) 593-2444 lora.serna@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 143
Loreal Robertson (361) 593-2166 loreal.robertson@tamuk.edu SUB 301C
Margaret Hennessey (361) 593-3920 Margaret.Hennessey@tamuk.edu EC 114K
Maria Lopez (361) 593-4639 maria.lopez@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 122
Sonya Vasquez (361) 593-2721 sonya.vasquez@tamuk.edu Kleberg Hall 126
Stephanie Bain DeLoSantos (361) 593-3047 Stephanie.DeLosSantos@tamuk.edu Eckhardt 121
Tadeo Reyna (361) 593-2861 tadeo.reyna@tamuk.edu Rhode 201
College Faculty Teaching UNIV
Kathleen Rees (361) 593-2357 kathleen.rees@tamuk.edu Human Sciences Building 101
Elizabeth Janzen (361) 593-2803 elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu Music Bldg 208
Jennifer Ratchford Sholtis  (361) 593-2786 jennifer.sholtis@tamuk.edu Music Bldg 219
Ambrose O. Anoruo  (361) 593-2426 ambrose.anoruo@tamuk.edu Kleberg Ag 130
2/10/2016      

This page was last updated on: March 28, 2016