SSGS Staff Directory

Maricelda

Maricelda Zarate
Executive Director
maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu
361-593-2710

Rachel

Rachel L. Buentello
Assoc. Dir. of Purchasing
Dir. of HUB Program
rachel.buentello@tamuk.edu
3961-593-4068

Nahun

Nahun Jimenez
Proc. Assistant II
nahun.jimenez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814

Anna Carvajal

Anna E. Carvajal
Admin. Assoc. I - Proc.
anna.carvajal@tamuk.edu
361-593-3710

Sara

Sara R. Robertson
Contract Administrator
sara.robertson@tamuk.edu
361-593-4032

Holly

Holly L. Ewing
Contract Administrator
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
361-593-3563

Anna Carvajal

vacant
P-Card Coordinator
pcard@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814

Ben

Benito Zuniga, JR
Student Worker
361-593-3380

Student Worker
Vacant

Student Worker
Vacant

Jackie

Jacqueline Holliday
Supervisor, Stores &
Central Receiving
jacqueline.jefferson@tamuk.edu
361-593-2626

Kim

Kimberly Trevino
Storekeeper, Stores &
Central Receiving
kimberly.trevino@tamuk.edu
361-593-3819

Zack Duran
Student Worker

Jaime Salas
Student Worker