SSGS Directory

Zarate, Maricelda
Executive Director of Strategic Sourcing and General Services
COLH 121 C
maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu
361-593-2710
Maricelda
Buentello, Rachel L.
HUB Coordinator/Contract Administrator
COLH 121 D
rachel.buentello@tamuk.edu
361-593-4068
rachel
Robertson, Sara R.
Purchaser/Contract Specialist
COLH 121 E
sara.robertson@tamuk.edu
361-593-4032
sara
Ewing, Holly L.
Purchaser/Contract Specialist
COLH 121 F
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
361-593-3563
      
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
Kieschnick, Eric A.
Procurement Card Coordinator
COLH 121 G
eric.kieschnick@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
Eric Kieschnick
Anna E Carvajal
Administrative Associate I - Procurement
COLH 121
anna.carvajal@tamuk.edu
361-593-3710
     
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
vacant
Procurement Assistant
COLH 121
procurement@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
 
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
Zuniga, Benito, JR
Student Worker
COLH 121
361-593-3380
      

De La Cruz, Deserae R
Student Worker
COLH 121
361-593-3380