SSGS Directory

Stephens, Ralph W.
Associate Vice President for Administration
COLH 121
ralph.stephens@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
       Ralph
Zarate, Maricelda
Executive Director of Strategic Sourcing and General Services
COLH 121 D
maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu
361-593-2710
    Maricelda
Buentello, Rachel L.
HUB Coordinator/Contract Administrator
COLH 121 E
rachel.buentello@tamuk.edu
361-593-4068
       rachel
Robertson, Sara R.
Purchaser/Contract Specialist
COLH 121 G
sara.robertson@tamuk.edu
361-593-4032
       sara
Ewing, Holly L.
Purchaser/Contract Specialist
COLH 121 F
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
361-593-3563
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
Rios, Patricia V.
Purchasing Clerk
COLH 121
patsy.rios@tamuk.edu
361-593-3710
      pathys
LaFuente, Anna Lisa
Procurement Assistant
COLH 121
anna.lafuente@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
 Anna Lisa Lafuente
Henry, Ryan
Student Worker
COLH 121
361-593-3380
      
Pennie, Shavon
Student Worker
COLH 121
361-593-3380