SSGS Directory

Zarate, Maricelda
Executive Director, Strategic Sourcing & General Services
COLH 121 C
maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu
361-593-2710
Maricelda
Buentello, Rachel L.
Associate Director, Purchasing/Director, HUB Program
COLH 121 D
rachel.buentello@tamuk.edu
361-593-4068
rachel
  
Robertson, Sara R.
Contract Administrator
COLH 121 E
sara.robertson@tamuk.edu
361-593-4032
 sara
  
Ewing, Holly L.
Contract Administrator
COLH 121 F
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
361-593-3563
 Holly Ewing
  
Kieschnick, Eric A.
Procurement Card Coordinator
COLH 121 G
eric.kieschnick@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
Eric Kieschnick
  
Anna E Carvajal
Administrative Associate I - Procurement
COLH 121
anna.carvajal@tamuk.edu
361-593-3710
     
holly.ewing@tamuk.edu
Nahun Jimenez
Procurement Assistant
COLH 121
nahun.jimenez@tamuk.edu
361-593-3814
Nahun Jimenez
  
Zuniga, Benito, JR
Student Worker
COLH 121
361-593-3380
BenZ