Student Service Fee Advisory Board Members

Name

Representation

Term

E-Mail

Marc Cruz

Student

1

crzmrc79@yahoo.com

Fatou Salla

Student

1

fatou.salla@students.tamuk.edu

Jayne Wilson

Student

1

Jaynewilson8511@yahoo.com

Sarah Keith

Student

2

sarah.keith@students.tamuk.edu

Lori Urbanovsky

Staff

1

lori.urbanovsky@tamuk.edu

James Pollock

Staff

2

james.pollock@tamuk.edu

Harmeet Singh

Faculty

2

Harmeet.singh@tamuk.edu

Hisham Alvataineh

Faculty

1

hisham.alvataineh@tamuk.edu

Erin McClure

Co-Chair

erin.mcclure@tamuk.edu

David Barrera

Co-Chair

davidbarrera@students.tamuk.edu

JoElda Castillo-Alaniz

Ex-Officio-SSFAB

jcastillo-alaniz@tamuk.edu

Jennifer Alexander

Financial Ex - Officio

Jennifer.alexander@tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: January 27, 2017