Staff

Dr. Mary Gonzalez, Associate Vice President for Student Access

Dr. Mary Gonzalez
Associate Vice President of Student Access
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2129
Fax: (361) 593-2494
Toll Free: (800) 726-8192
Email: mary.gonzalez@tamuk.edu

cristal lopez director

Cristal Lopez
Director
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 125
Kingsville TX 78363
(361)593-4564
Email: Cristal.Lopez@tamuk.edu

James Remelius
Associate Director
Student Research Programs
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 124
Kingsville TX 78363
(361) 593-4767
Email: James.remelius@tamuk.edu

Jason Macias
Match Coordinator
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 126
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2522
Email: Jason.Macias@tamuk.edu

Maria Balboa-Lopez
Academic Success Coach II
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 128
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2867
Email: Maria.balboa@tamuk.edu

Marissa Carabajal
Academic Success Coach II
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 128
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2867
Email: marissa.carahajal@tamuk.edu

Stacy Scarborough
Academic Success Coach II
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 128
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2867
Email:stacy.saenz@tamuk.edu

Klarissa Mendoza
Facilitator
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 128
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2867
Email:Klarissa.Mendoza@tamuk.edu

Justin Salinas
Facilitator
700 University Blvd MSC 181
Eckhardt Hall Room 131
Kingsville, TX  78363
Phone: (361) 361-593-2278
Fax: (361) 593-2867
Email:justin.salinas@tamuk.edu

GEAR UP Logo

This page was last updated on: August 22, 2017