Coming soon: We’re in the process of redesigning a new look for this page. Thank you for your patience.

Executive Branch

Office

Name

Contact

President

Ruben A. Martinez ruben.a.martinez@students.tamuk.edu

Vice-President

Katrina I. Sanchez

katrina.sanchez@students.tamuk.edu

Secretary

Alyssa Guerra

alyssa.guerra@students.tamuk.edu

Treasurer

Jocelyn Gonzalez jocelyn.gonzalez@students.tamuk.edu

Chief of Staff

Sebastian I. Vela

sebastian.vela@students.tamuk.edu

SOA Liaison

VACANT

VACANT

Greek Commissioner

Christopher Aguirre

christopher.aguirre@students.tamuk.edu

This page was last updated on: February 5, 2019